Epping

in the county of Essex

Welsh Hills from West Kirby, Merseyside

West Kirby

in the county of Merseyside

Southsea Pier

Southsea

in the county of Hampshire

A picture of RyeBath AbbeyA picture of Bath AbbeyBag End?A picture of Barton Le ClayA picture of Barton Le Clay

Autumn Photo Shoot In Southampton Area

**Please support PoE by donating today - thank you**

RAW10
RAW10
quotePosted at 20:17 on 19th July 2011

Hi all,

Im new to picturesofengland.com and thought that someone may be able to help me?

Im due to have a photoshoot commonly named 'trash the dress/rock the frock' where i will wear my wedding dress again (1 year after our wedding day) and capture some rather different photo's - different in being that it will not be my wedding day and the location will be very different.

I want to capture the autumn colours, fall and would appreciate any advice on the time of year to capture this and any suggested locations (in the SO postcode area/Southampton) that are stunning and provide my photographer with endless amounts of capabilities.

Thanks again all :@)

Rebecca

My favourite: Pictures  |  Towns  |  Attractions
cathyml
cathyml
quotePosted at 20:40 on 19th July 2011

A very warm welcome to POE Rebecca and thanks for adding your photos to the site. 

Have you considered the New Forest for your photo shoot I know they have beautiful autumn colours there, you might even get a few ponies to play with, lol!

Dave John
Dave John
quotePosted at 20:45 on 19th July 2011