Pictures of England

Search:

Historic Towns & Picturesque Villages

A picture of RyeBath AbbeyA picture of Bath AbbeyBag End?A picture of Barton Le ClayA picture of Barton Le Clay

Thanks

**Please support PoE by donating today - thank you**
1 2 3 4 Next >

L
L
quotePosted at 12:28 on 23rd July 2008
Just want to say thanks to one and all, all the lovely comments you've made on my pics, I do try an email everyone but it gets a bit confusing for a person with such a tiny mind as mine lol Wink I only take them as a hobby, i'm no professional by any means and it's nice to know people appreciate them. Thanks once again and keep posting yours! I love looking through them all! Smile
My favourite: Pictures  |  Towns  |  Attractions
Peter Evans
Peter Evans
quotePosted at 13:39 on 23rd July 2008

I agree totaly Lyn. There may be one or two pro's among us, but for us amatures, it is good to see that someone likes what we try to do. I love all the postings on here, and yes, I like yours too, I even comment sometimes.

Its funny though, you put up a photo that you are really proud of and think is fantastic. No comment. But a photo that you think is mediocre gets lots of comments. Makes you think dont it.

So a big thanks from me too. And thank you for your comments on my photos Lyn.

L
L
quotePosted at 13:45 on 23rd July 2008
On 23rd July 2008 13:39, Peter Evans wrote:

I agree totaly Lyn. There may be one or two pro's among us, but for us amatures, it is good to see that someone likes what we try to do. I love all the postings on here, and yes, I like yours too, I even comment sometimes.

Its funny though, you put up a photo that you are really proud of and think is fantastic. No comment. But a photo that you think is mediocre gets lots of comments. Makes you think dont it.

So a big thanks from me too. And thank you for your comments on my photos Lyn.