Pictures of England

Search:

Historic Towns & Picturesque Villages

St Helens town centre taken from the multi-story carpark.

St Helens

in the county of Merseyside

Budle Bay, Northumberland

Budle Bay

in the county of Northumberland

A picture of RyeBath AbbeyA picture of Bath AbbeyBag End?A picture of Barton Le ClayA picture of Barton Le Clay

Hi I'm Stephanie - a bit late to introduce myself I know but I've only just found this bit!

**Please support PoE by donating today - thank you**
1 2 3 4 Next >

Stephanie Jackson
Stephanie Jackson
quotePosted at 19:20 on 5th July 2008

Hi everyone - I am new to all this website stuff so excuse me for not properly introducing myself before! May I take this opportunity to thank people for there lovely comments about my photos. May I also say how much I am enjoying seeing all yours and find it a wonderful escape and also how great POE are and appreciate all their hard work. I am 43 and live in the Black Country - near Dudley in the West Midlands. I live next to Saltwells Nature Reserve which I adore. I am passionate about the area in which I was also born. There are so many special places to see here (Saltwells, Haden Hill, Clent, Wrens Nest, Himley to name a few). I also do alot of travelling in Britain with my family.  I am married with 3 young sons and I am a partner in my own accountancy practice so I am very busy as you can imagine! I love photography and art and I attended Bournville School of Art in my youth but ended up doing accountancy. I carry a camera most of the time and take thousands of photos and my business partner moans about me taking up so much room on the computer!

My favourite: Pictures  |  Towns  |  Attractions
L
L
quotePosted at 19:25 on 5th July 2008
Hi Stephanie, better late than never!  Welcome to this nuthouse, may you soon be as nutty as some of them in here (not me though, I'm quite sane so I keep telling myself LOL Wink) First again!!! he he heeee
Sue H
Sue H