Southbourne

in the county of Dorset

A picture of Rotherham

Rotherham

in the county of South Yorkshire

High Tide at Selsey November 2005

Selsey

a Seaside Town in the county of West Sussex

A picture of RyeBath AbbeyA picture of Bath AbbeyBag End?A picture of Barton Le ClayA picture of Barton Le Clay

Jeannie From Oklahoma

**Please support PoE by donating today - thank you**

Jeannie (milam) Fetters
Jeannie (milam) Fetters
quotePosted at 15:21 on 19th December 2011

Hello, my name is Jeannie. I am 40 years old. I am from the United States, and I live in Oklahoma. I am a student at American InterContinental University. Known as AIU. I am taking online courses to earn my Bachelors in Business Administration with a Specialization in Entreprenuership. It will take me 4 1/2 years to graduate. I am not giving up, for I am a determined strong willed woman. There is another AIU University that is a scam, and the one I am attending is not the scam one. I have done my homework, they are accreditied. Everything continues to check out for the positive, so I treat it as such.  I am a previous member to POE. I have truely missed all of you guys. And Thanks be to Jesus, I'm back with all my dear friends I have missed.  I now have my own computer, and it is more upgraded (thank you Lord).

I enjoy God's beautiful scenery from all over the world. I am so grateful for this website, as I would never be able to afford to come to England. So I am extremely glad for everyone's pictures that are placed in here. Provided my business someday does take off. My first overseas trip will be to England, to see Ron Brind, his lovely wife, and family, and take my family proudly through the tour, I have dreamed about. I am not giving up on my dream.